Useful Links






Products








Copyright © 2014

Powered by: First Insurance Co.

All Rights Reserved.

Connect with Us
Home Contact Us Careers Site Map عربي
About Us
Executive Management

First Insurance Company is led by a competent management team; the team enjoys diversified local and regional expertise, comprehensive technical know-how, a clear vision, and business focus. The Management Team consists of:

 

Overview Board of Directors Sharea'a Board Executive Management Awards & Rating
About Us
About Us Products Takaful Re-insurance Financials Gallery Publications News

Dr. Ali Al-Wazani

CEO

a.wazani@firstinsurance.jo

Mr. Khaldoun Al Daboubi

Deputy CEO

k.daboubi@firstinsurance.jo

Mr. Ismail Al-Muhtadi

CFO

i.muhtadi@firstinsurance.jo

Dr. Mutaz Abdelhadi

Manager

Medical Insurance Department

m.abdelhadi@firstinsurance.jo

Mr. Fida Sultan

Manager

Marine Insurance Department

f.sultan@firstinsurance.jo

Mr. Abdullah Salahat

Chief Business Development Officer

a.salahat@firstinsurance.jo

Mr. Aiman Abd Al Rahman

Manager

Motor Claims Department

a.abedrahman@firstinsurance.jo

Mr. Ra’ed Shraim

Manager

IT Department

r.shraim@firstinsurance.jo

12_khaldoun_1.jpg 6_ismael_1.jpg 7_abdullah_1.jpg 11_fida_1.jpg 8_ayman_1.jpg 9_mutaz_1.jpg 10_raed_1.jpg 14_shammout_1.jpg

Mr. Mohammad Shammout

Manager

Fire & General Accident Department

m.shammout@firstinsurance.jo

 

ceo_ali_wazani.jpg